rfkill: fix miscdev ops
authorJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 21:23:10 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit45ba564d765d6165330e9bb14a197bdd348c114d
tree3f1cb8b5349b04d449e3074da177e6eda82a3257
parent54ab040d24904d1fa2c0a6a27936b7c56a4efb24
rfkill: fix miscdev ops

The /dev/rfkill ops don't refer to the module,
so it is possible to unload the module while
file descriptors are open. Fix this oversight.

Reported-by: Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
net/rfkill/core.c