arm: tegra: cardhu: add support for dual dsi panel
authorPreetham Chandru R <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0530)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:55:43 +0000 (06:55 -0800)
commit45b757cfa533ba426ce04e3cf75de2d63cc81f48
tree5e34f509dd2b7bb43e771d331396d30eb0c1220d
parent056e9fb05e4e12c6f2ccf04a4e71d4c470dc687c
arm: tegra: cardhu: add support for dual dsi panel

add board support to enable dual dsi panel on cardhu

Bug 935764
Signed-off-by: Preetham Chandru R <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I7d2d686a29fdbcb6dccf10f44f153a9b0dd2fec0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165055
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shashank Sharma <shashanks@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c