usb: gadget: android: Don't allow changing the functions list if enabled
authorBenoit Goby <benoit@android.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 02:05:00 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:15:45 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit45843059ea8675ca806a9adbd265d542c764e1b4
tree7d680ac7a517756cacea005a4cdb23ebc0b76e47
parent979ea651daf17734220a1940128a83ff1087920e
usb: gadget: android: Don't allow changing the functions list if enabled

cherry-pick I3ad39b420ce79a8602a7eca1daac1f56b30bad5c from
https://android.googlesource.com/kernel/common.git

Change-Id: Icb16df8b5227e471a202c8207ecfbb1b8414a7c6
Signed-off-by: Benoit Goby <benoit@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75464
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/android.c