HACK: handle DC IRQ when off gracefully
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:13:53 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:52:16 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
commit457ab9cb9c036f9e62a00f7582de09b10e7d114c
tree96c918bb3d5c9b52e89a23ff30972d1f75ffbcb8
parent8478c748aec2f4e409ef49dabaa33a84450eafd2
HACK: handle DC IRQ when off gracefully

Change-Id: I613ad237bda9845c928b27b96db227e484b95f7d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/41077
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rbc20d94729500157b45207bac4ab0d4340297af2
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c