ipc: add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others
authorZhang, Yanmin <yanmin_zhang@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:00:55 +0000 (01:00 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:06:14 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
commit44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367
tree46b97186393b7473711c840d4f5e5ce722a5e37d
parenta5f75e7f256f75759ec3d6dbef0ba932f1b397d2
ipc: add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others

Add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others into kernel.  ipc uses it and slub
implementation might also use it.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes]
Signed-off-by: Zhang Yanmin <yanmin.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Cc: Nadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net>
Cc: "Pierre Peiffer" <peifferp@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/kernel.h
ipc/msg.c
ipc/util.c
ipc/util.h