ARM: tegra11: clock: Limit EMC clock change rate
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:36:06 +0000 (23:36 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 00:40:15 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit44e202f00e9dae056da4b7a42d061a3597e19cab
tree617282cb36d93a7e018fb25c6509c93bc1d16878
parent2fd93b15dbace664a2172d4729db2aac08e8f8ed
ARM: tegra11: clock: Limit EMC clock change rate

Made sure adjacent EMC clock rate changes are separated by delay of
at least 100us (necessary for ISO clients to fill FIFOs). Added
debugfs interface for delay tuning.

Bug 1009461

Change-Id: I3ce098c168db973c3843eb61850085d613f0070c
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/128109
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c