bcma: fix unregistration of cores
authorPiotr Haber <phaber@broadcom.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:03:02 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commit44b977a87305bb075adb5b764f115237e474e626
tree155da2470deac05a0469e7856e06d22e41f483bf
parent7e8cec32110be45739569e04f35d83d47064dd86
bcma: fix unregistration of cores

commit 1fffa905adffbf0d3767fc978ef09afb830275eb upstream.

When cores are unregistered, entries
need to be removed from cores list in a safe manner.

Reported-by: Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Arend Van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Piotr Haber <phaber@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/bcma/main.c