video: tegra: host: always update 3dfs status
authorSamuel Russell <samuelr@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:09:02 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit44b0ef04aa3f30f4d92571783a1bef24d758ca06
tree14012a9272e1b05ba7a4eb9e39642a8ce4e15382
parenta642a4528025dd489121a0e1ad4c7f7d287ccaaa
video: tegra: host: always update 3dfs status

Always update 3dfs dev_status whether scaling is enabled or
disabled

Bug 1242049

Change-Id: Ifb2b9b3ee4134697aefbd99ff8234399770df0b4
Signed-off-by: Samuel Russell <samuelr@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208953
(cherry picked from commit 4bfd0e76b36fdf3e88cedc5604af172695b5508b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208981
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/pod_scaling.c