drm/i915: Add Clientron E830 to the ignore LVDS list
authorJoel Sass <jsass@disklessworkstations.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:35:42 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
commit44306ab302687b519a31aa498b954c1e26f95a6b
treedeaf794564f71ee66d3c70a65afff054d4d7a039
parent8ca4013d702dae4913fbb625aabf4c2966cdf1f0
drm/i915: Add Clientron E830 to the ignore LVDS list

Signed-off-by: Joel Sass <jsass@disklessworkstations.com>
Reviewed-by: Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_lvds.c