ARM: tegra: clocks: Frequency stats for SCLK/CBUS
authorSrikanth Nori <srikanthn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 00:35:38 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit43ecb3724fa90222dd6cd502aee422364b0c65cb
tree39a1c589e7ec31c0124f1dbab151ae968802a91c
parentbe3e9def273181d1b44c1891de8602faebd719a8
ARM: tegra: clocks: Frequency stats for SCLK/CBUS

This adds a frequency histogram of the frequencies that SCLK
and CBUS clocks go to over time. Stats are presented in the
debugfs at /d/clock_stats/cbus and /d/clock_stats/sclk only if
debugfs is enabled in config

Change-Id: Icae83329612958d8ed4318b2e10c487683d9d734
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118380
Reviewed-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clocks_stats.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c