perf tools: Add group event scheduling option to perf record/stat
authorLin Ming <ming.m.lin@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 10:35:46 +0000 (07:35 -0300)
commit43bece79796c2a39ec98998fd3f1071f04f3d8c3
tree14aa396f084d9229fa1a164826115f3f0bd63a58
parentd53e8365eaacfdb29253b39d186109f5b4fcc08d
perf tools: Add group event scheduling option to perf record/stat

Group event scheduling command line option is missing in perf
record/stat.

Add it to perf record/stat, which is same as in perf top.

Reported-by: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1313577727.2754.5.camel@hp6530s
Signed-off-by: Lin Ming <ming.m.lin@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-record.c
tools/perf/builtin-stat.c