ARM: tegra: use 150 milli ohms for RBAT
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 18:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:10:47 +0000 (03:10 -0700)
commit43bd890fa7b2c0687517799364f625bcb20d8864
tree43ba6314138553069a290574407665a8b29f3791
parentf56d80cb48342b51992f767bacf6fb16334a2b57
ARM: tegra: use 150 milli ohms for RBAT

Lookup table based RBAT is underperforming, so use 150 milli ohms as the
RBAT always for calculating the battery depletion.

Bug 1261008

Change-Id: Ief7c1bb751faf91f18947f45e521e06fa34d68b2
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/214616
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c