arm: tegra: thermal: Increase max throttle table size
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:32:28 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:55:34 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
commit43563d2ffd17186f3aa2cb82c37979dde54de390
tree584d855ece95552c1a233a62c0cf6350d8eead34
parent545137ad3dba69a1966bdbd16bc6558d51cc424a
arm: tegra: thermal: Increase max throttle table size

Increased max throttle table size from 32 to 64.

Bug 1174096

Change-Id: I0ae2491e54d9501c1626a2dd024d02531f61f457
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165552
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.h