regmap: Fix future missing prototype of devres_alloc() and friends
authorStephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:17:28 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 20:56:11 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit43383d6089fb3bd7e2e2cd36e18b0d855c651a24
tree6542e5be6ef618f3da3f7fbf0e6ed41c4d489b77
parent263ab716bc6f1a43d3e0d3f9d8a918e3969c71ba
regmap: Fix future missing prototype of devres_alloc() and friends

[Fix for breakage which will be introduced during the merge window via
header reworks in another tree, the regmap tree does include device.h
but Paul's tree breaks that.  Reworded subject to reflect -- broonie]

regmap.s uses devres_alloc() and others that are prototyped in device.h.
Include that to solve the following:

drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c: In function 'devm_regmap_init':
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c:331:2: error: implicit declaration of function 'devres_alloc' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c:338:3: error: implicit declaration of function 'devres_add' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c:340:3: error: implicit declaration of function 'devres_free' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c: In function '_regmap_raw_write':
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c:421:5: error: implicit declaration of function 'dev_err' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit f5d6eba74b8aac7d4bf646c5445807aa6a247e6c)

Change-Id: I38c390fb5085bf3e815aa5c4048d4f89d8698563
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/96495
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c