staging: iio: adc: palmas: Change precision multiplier for calibration
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:53:10 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:36:33 +0000 (01:36 -0700)
commit430337add6aaf1687d70c8753a09d37ec28819d5
treedf28b27aaf8cb2291ea692129b648e1e7d85db55
parent3f7b31446dd2b9a8b626989bfc6032cffbafcafb
staging: iio: adc: palmas: Change precision multiplier for calibration

Changed precision multiplier from 1000 to 1000000 for improving
the accuracy of calibration.

Bug 1287901

Change-Id: Ife182b8e4f5e46a2365d1c89bc275495c45ee92e
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241372
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/iio/adc/palmas_gpadc.c