regulator: tps65090: add wait_timeout support for FETx
authorYen Lin <yelin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:23:54 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
commit42ecb574a175cc32d5ebdf5eb5d56065008fcbbd
treea4f34ea4865b023ee55dfffb53208c8e5236b8d5
parentd271477568cd7447f2a065d0792001df3a9f270e
regulator: tps65090: add wait_timeout support for FETx

Add platform data for wait_timeout value for FETx.

bug 1178161

Signed-off-by: Yen Lin <yelin@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I12eedd48dd4bfcabfe3fa9ae08afff6399e94abf
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167476
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/tps65090-regulator.c
include/linux/mfd/tps65090.h
include/linux/regulator/tps65090-regulator.h