arm: tegra: board-files: remove usage of TEGRA_GPIO_TO_IRQ
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 04:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 13:08:44 +0000 (06:08 -0700)
commit42ba0490d883d7d0d1cfa3ad55b725964c57345d
tree2b05f2ec0ce4e1b3fcba9092e24be5b9eeddef70
parent397a74a2d13e7f93504a72476271f517be5a6ca1
arm: tegra: board-files: remove usage of TEGRA_GPIO_TO_IRQ

we've moved to IRQ domains, and need to use gpio_to_irq
instead of TEGRA_GPIO_TO_IRQ to get correct results.

See commit 6f74dc9bc8de41f3de474a7269a70921e773c40f

Change-Id: Ieb7c3e5d2a9bd0f4c83881b16fbd617babf41950
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106362
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
18 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-touch-raydium_spi.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c