omapfb: add support for the OMAP2EVM LCD
authorarun c <arun.edarath@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 23:46:47 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:39:49 +0000 (07:39 -0700)
commit42acff34f85c5892c8c762145441e993a5596a13
tree03c0623f72891acd5b24baa96c186ce65201cc6c
parent3a76a819dda9a6de0ab83d04b48b3735a4d10b89
omapfb: add support for the OMAP2EVM LCD

omap2evm LCD supports VGA and QVGA resolution, by default its in VGA mode.

Fixed-by: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@gmail.com>
Fixed-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Arun C <arunedarath@mistralsolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Imre Deak <imre.deak@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/video/omap/Makefile
drivers/video/omap/lcd_omap2evm.c [new file with mode: 0644]