agp/intel-gtt: export the gtt pagetable iomapping
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 16:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:24:18 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit428ccb21b740f603a6a1f08cbe6d935fb3177620
tree397bab4ab8906e62430be6b3c02c75e9ff6bec90
parent50a4c4a94d24fe13167e3ab1dc1486623369c31a
agp/intel-gtt: export the gtt pagetable iomapping

We need this because ppgtt page directory entries need to be in the
global gtt pagetable.

Reviewed-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Tested-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Tested-by: Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni.dodonov@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni.dodonov@intel.com>
Signed-Off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
drivers/char/agp/intel-gtt.c
include/drm/intel-gtt.h