ARM: tegra: disable proximity sensor in defconfig
authorWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 01:19:02 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:11:27 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
commit426e2e24840dc42aff8b172c8cb4e34f67a468e3
tree4252c3f363fea751d8074b0dda6a994c76c3c6c8
parent2b0c57ebdb21a6d930c97c935441fab46dcbacfc
ARM: tegra: disable proximity sensor in defconfig

Disable isl29028 proximity sensor.

bug 946330

Change-Id: I7a5d9f1defbb1de5f02fe851f7a24cd70d49d47b
Signed-off-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87897
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig