ARM: tegra: tegratab: Update NTC thermistor table
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:30:29 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commit41aafb5b88a3a27b3ab1027fd7387ec0cf100000
tree518acef6b389a0ad9786a1a872b7cd4133221333
parenta65abcf41be797e7e2fde65fb6bd84cbb6894c8e
ARM: tegra: tegratab: Update NTC thermistor table

ADC input impedance 750Kohm was applied to NTC thermistor table.

Bug 1287901
Bug 1401769

Change-Id: If8734d83e4dccd30905fbef3bb5c421dbd31b58c
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/329974
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-sensors.c