usb: xhci: tegra: add delay after PMC_USB_AO_0 program
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:23:56 +0000 (14:23 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:33:13 +0000 (02:33 -0800)
commit40e53e19a898d5c5be224fce38b52702b6cdfc8d
tree4e4b03b236e68f6bd1b4376353ccf9c957367667
parent11cb006157c2c25f69565570e15781fadc96c122
usb: xhci: tegra: add delay after PMC_USB_AO_0 program

We have seen LP0 loop when system wake done using FS device connect.
Discussed with hardware team and USB2 team and this delay is needed
for D+/D- value detectors to become stable

BUG 1221008

Change-Id: If755c69013e1124b7edf22eff10f46ee054fe6c1

Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I5b12a2930c718b00c69015386ef8662a7a6fe109
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192890
(cherry picked from commit 5d9506e2348887a689575ab3135b1d7d19581830)

Signed-off-by: JC Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ib37733cc0b0f393fa5e04beefff3200c2e6fec91
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194697
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c