CIFS: Fix incorrect max RFC1002 write size value
authorPavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:42:10 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit405a281820d8be91ca88d160560770aa6df26679
tree82e757bf66d074a4b38aefb673ae6c366ea392ca
parentc3b92c8787367a8bb53d57d9789b558f1295cc96
CIFS: Fix incorrect max RFC1002 write size value

commit 94443f43404239c2a6dc4252a7cb9e77f5b1eb6e upstream.

..the length field has only 17 bits.

Acked-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
fs/cifs/connect.c