ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Updated dvfs tables of c-bus modules
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:06:36 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:21:41 +0000 (18:21 -0800)
commit4015636ad745ed92ef7c62c722044fa795c38d88
treeeb7f7d900642ba9abf3375d06eb1ad14210f8a5a
parent9ba85b8a58171f7c6cc96029b3b08d41d27c269f
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Updated dvfs tables of c-bus modules

Updated dvfs tables of c-bus modules per characterization.
Moved EPP from c3bus and c2bus, since it is closely matching 2d/3d
rates. As a result bus assignments:

c2bus = 2D, 3D, and EPP modules
c3bus = MSENC, SE, TESEC, and VDE modules

Change-Id: I78f6336a459f7959a18071c91c299e0247dbeb6f
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147326
(cherry picked from commit 034654b06d2b9d089202a193a872d47f2367d930)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161067
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c