x86/numachip: Drop unnecessary conflict with EDAC
authorDaniel J Blueman <daniel@numascale-asia.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit3fe54564a61f72982032423d24041dca30617ca2
tree77d3cf8a2d30988161e17e124a9c039267146009
parentd2ebc71d472020bc30e29afe8c4d2a85a5b41f56
x86/numachip: Drop unnecessary conflict with EDAC

EDAC detection no longer crashes multi-node systems, so don't
conflict on it with NumaChip.

Signed-off-by: Daniel J Blueman <daniel@numascale-asia.com>
Cc: Steffen Persvold <sp@numascale.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1327473349-28395-1-git-send-email-daniel@numascale-asia.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/Kconfig