drivers: nct: tsensor: Update thermal register
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:27:18 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:10:00 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
commit3fb58189320c14c0e0504ba5c5c616b9b7079784
treefbea7d5a0ad13f76e593ad0800b059c9d9fc7e67
parentbce136a33b8a73683b2097bfc5961263e12662b3
drivers: nct: tsensor: Update thermal register

Updated thermal register function for tsensor and nct thermal
drivers due to Linux thermal API change.

bug 1059470

Change-Id: Ic4ca347c6fcc1aad156122147a7c94a5f3880985
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159967
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c
drivers/misc/nct1008.c