cpuquiet: driver support
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:54:05 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commit3fa0319f24d9e3a6762fb866a9222d1f43791246
tree0d7f6088da4d87e9610429790e0248f1c8c416ef
parentf425d20cc9c016bcb51312dc8736d23ade618ae2
cpuquiet: driver support

Change-Id: I4f3f67d4459eeda519efdfd80e1283bef2d597e3
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105266
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/driver.c [new file with mode: 0644]