ARM: tegra: cardhu: add pm267 to kbc int keys
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 03:51:33 +0000 (19:51 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 20:45:00 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit3fa0179bff425820a1c7aed0e55fac4f18f99658
tree5b82c8d0f3c974541e1c4d142a1afe8171b9621f
parent77ffea90745ba3cf675cf350dc02cf1e84152a44
ARM: tegra: cardhu: add pm267 to kbc int keys

Bug 896071

Change-Id: I1bcd8069bfccdd80a1506e71bb9cc0353b9ea9a6

Conflicts:

arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-kbc.c

Change-Id: I29af7c5289ae06757eb9cffce3065db08b3e8d06
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/97734
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-kbc.c