EDP: makefile restructuring
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0800)
commit3f8ca1df5946649c8fab384b35f4ee84aa4b6b72
treebcacdfe32ce10b42d9b121386168392ee8fb4b6c
parent186ebd8e3570c611a328e71bb7a2853b610efcfd
EDP: makefile restructuring

CONFIG_EDP_FRAMEWORK is removed from the make file - it is already used
by the parent makefile, so it is not needed here.

Change-Id: Ibec618b6dda735f0ba54f466d17b364f12cd91fc
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/201841
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/Makefile