video: tegra: ensure first video mode is marked with FB_MODE_IS_FIRST
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:46:57 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:18 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit3f81ed97a657ce1c836e7e498054c3bbb0e3cc4e
tree2deb5b9227a3a6f7785a892255857dfd893c9854
parentb7ff8f12b0df0d454e52bc083944eac56ca4bead
video: tegra: ensure first video mode is marked with FB_MODE_IS_FIRST

Change-Id: If3c417c670962e4ca6ff92c3bd1a388c189f11ab
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c