V4L/DVB (9066): Pinnacle Hybrid PCTV Pro (pctv310c) DVB-T support
authorSt├ęphane Voltz <stef.dev@free.fr>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 17:33:54 +0000 (14:33 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:37:10 +0000 (09:37 -0200)
commit3f6014fc77c3630d2511302e19f4f02af1605947
tree98f4cafcd95b9f1b71d671d45e05c2ce3c0da727
parent3de2ed127013219efc439c0d052d1cc825da88c2
V4L/DVB (9066): Pinnacle Hybrid PCTV Pro (pctv310c) DVB-T support

This patch against latest mercurial makes DVB-T working on Pinnacle
Hybrid PCTV Pro (pctv310c).

In cx88-dvb.c, a specific zl10353_config is created with the if2
inferred from the old comment in the currently used config. It is then
used for attach, and i2c_gate_ctrl is set to NULL.

The entry in cx88-cards.c is modified with GPIO gathered from windows
with regspy, and DVB enabled. The frontend is set to
XC3028_FE_ZARLINK456 to match the zl10353_config.

It is working great with the freeview channels I can receive.

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Voltz <stef.dev@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-cards.c
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-dvb.c