ARM: tegra: enterprise: Add rear camera
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:29 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit3f59b2ced9ba392ea81f17d7f41f96a8e9158a25
tree6b0a2d19e33800f5075ccd8e23dcf5beb76b5a07
parent57287c639bdf9e4006a0bc5242f9c0825bf4633b
ARM: tegra: enterprise: Add rear camera

Add and enable rear camera sensor.
Support only one sensor for now.

Original-Change-Id: I97a1067ab7d40ef434409b5a4175681248f85d90
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/36778
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc9829ef590136f09c942d76bf48d6b76993c8be7
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.h