ARM: tegra2: Add LP2 Timers
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:42:46 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:48 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit3f21523980f662b5cb701a7c949d64c9524a631b
tree9b7a1744abb60f136b06a09b1d7d10ec4f58e6b8
parent07e32729adeff79693e0da4f64ade4a64f52b024
ARM: tegra2: Add LP2 Timers

Restore the Tegra2 LP2 timers that were dropped in the port to Linux
2.6.39.

Change-Id: Ie3958fa3c89886d5dc5a5858c694400bd1421741
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R63ede668965d11ac2b2114ffa817b690a616205a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t2.c