ARM: tegra: clock: Record EMC clock source rate
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:13:41 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:48:15 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commit3eeffbc3d34d05b668234306a7de2e157db9b8db
tree569413ba49ff5706b388734b47fe3fbc59ede634
parente15e5370dcaddeaf033368a652e0500d7de67c41
ARM: tegra: clock: Record EMC clock source rate

On Tegra3 added source rate to EMC clock source selection structure,
and re-factored EMC DVFS initialization accordingly.

Bug 1005576

Change-Id: I155e982bef2431a76cf5e5085070d4e654a7b49b
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/110935
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit bf52c26c532a9ebabc4fc8a1fb5fc9d88be85e66)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/114758
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_emc.c