asoc: alc5640: Mic noise gate
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 23:53:03 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:38:06 +0000 (02:38 -0700)
commit3ed4f08019293bd0f7e1ab67b623f87ee0bdc9c3
tree085b4fb84ee8dbca2fd8b20216ba62ffcb9ae74a
parent680522f3462c638cfb03d568a302d872062ebdd7
asoc: alc5640: Mic noise gate

Enabled noise gate and high pass wind filter
to improve recording performance.

Bug 1234255

Change-Id: I57f4580b979356ec800500d1879e825655058a20
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206858
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Niranjan Wartikar <nwartikar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5640.c