sched: Remove unused parameters from sched_fork() and wake_up_new_task()
authorSamir Bellabes <sam@synack.fr>
Wed, 11 May 2011 16:18:05 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 12 May 2011 07:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit3e51e3edfd81bfd9853ad7de91167e4ce33d0fe7
tree777d871949911f3e79a5b94545a7b6a55bdc2259
parent9cb5baba5e3acba0994ad899ee908799104c9965
sched: Remove unused parameters from sched_fork() and wake_up_new_task()

sched_fork() and wake_up_new_task() are defined with a parameter
'unsigned long clone_flags', which is unused.

This patch removes the parameters.

Signed-off-by: Samir Bellabes <sam@synack.fr>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1305130685-1047-1-git-send-email-sam@synack.fr
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/linux/sched.h
kernel/fork.c
kernel/sched.c