slab, lockdep: Fix silly bug
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:55:48 +0000 (08:55 -0800)
commit3e4f16a375aafec68144d4edaae4ebd8e5017571
treea8cf39d370262d54d115b2f828ab54f8f34e71b4
parenta4b63ef678714a98dd8886fea14d5f76da671b6f
slab, lockdep: Fix silly bug

commit 52cef189165d74a5d6030184a8e05595194c69ca upstream.

Commit 30765b92 ("slab, lockdep: Annotate the locks before using
them") moves the init_lock_keys() call from after g_cpucache_up =
FULL, to before it. And overlooks the fact that init_node_lock_keys()
tests for it and ignores everything !FULL.

Introduce a LATE stage and change the lockdep test to be <LATE.

Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
mm/slab.c