[ARM] Kirkwood: __init requires linux/init.h
authorMartin Michlmayr <tbm@cyrius.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:34:10 +0000 (23:34 -1000)
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 15:55:59 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
commit3e475f579e56caf57cadc0cc995c152f9da641a9
tree5efc7e2ff7b94184f3c94044564962acd90e079c
parent422bef879e84104fee6dc68ded0e371dbeb5f88e
[ARM] Kirkwood: __init requires linux/init.h

Include linux/init.h for __init to fix this error:

CC [M] drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/boot.o
In file included from arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/include/mach/gpio.h:13,
                 from arch/arm/include/asm/gpio.h:5,
                 from include/linux/gpio.h:7,
                 from drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/boot.c:24:
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/gpio.h:32: error: expected ‘=’, ‘,’, ‘;’, ‘asm’ or ‘__attribute__’ before ‘orion_gpio_init’
make[6]: *** [drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/boot.o] Error 1
make[5]: *** [drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Martin Michlmayr <tbm@cyrius.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
arch/arm/plat-orion/include/plat/gpio.h