arm: tegra: emc: Fix compiler warning
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:53:55 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
commit3e042d302734d5b9c044f1926767f419c789b4b9
tree3e8efa0d0d8f9aac4a8abdcea7be2b605adf55ef
parentf4f4b4d6567ac6102e90a8d74c61474696766946
arm: tegra: emc: Fix compiler warning

Initialize a variable to avoid a compiler warning and a potential bug.

Bug 999222

Change-Id: I77724b21d20049340943856c8d00af5e067c206a
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109552
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Stefan Becker <stefanb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra2_mc.c