ARM:TN7C:boot:dts:hdmi pll(0,1)
authorqtang <qtang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 06:36:43 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:25:56 +0000 (00:25 -0800)
commit3dd62e05b662f9c8138d6e391dc5c57f7c2fe103
tree3227062276c1437422b92758e2892d65b6ed9fb5
parent6d4753f32ef744c91b6a6ab6a5fd76005d4c4e98
ARM:TN7C:boot:dts:hdmi pll(0,1)

Change hdmi pll0 & pll1 register values.

Bug 1430553

Change-Id: Iacaeda8216d75c4b3c8700049136df1d36f18307
Signed-off-by: qtang <qtang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/349631
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351107
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegranote7c.dts