ARM: tegra: dynamically init sys EDP cap
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:50:03 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commit3dc65b43185f38e1f9768fbf85c9bf71926eb585
treeacb7bf38442c7d444f351054c7d0a6235c51e7da
parentcee8af6f8bb55992ed533b77fee52530306230d5
ARM: tegra: dynamically init sys EDP cap

If the device is not powered by a battery, use virtualy unlimited
battery cap.

Change-Id: I1f6bf578af2309d1070034e57ca9b6b6e9575568
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/233652
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c