rtlwifi: use alloc_workqueue
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:59:49 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:52:18 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commit3d986b25b5faa50ba6afd94f60f270b6c3061e5e
tree0837f933d47357c6a7c45930b1637825c592b429
parentd4d5dc3d6f86cc70f08e45b840f3e681588d2718
rtlwifi: use alloc_workqueue

create_workqueue is deprecated.  The workqueue usage does not seem to
demand any special treatment, so do not set any flags either.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tested-by: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Acked-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/base.c