hwmon: ina230: add export get current fuction
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 04:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:13:12 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
commit3d8a2649d188bab15ce551eb9bd78fdfaf587c69
treee28520cf1c4048e5161c04aab55f783fa7545a78
parent0d5fb6ebc72e71fa6171b393d0ce2871f0b53afe
hwmon: ina230: add export get current fuction

Add get current function for check charging complete.

Change-Id: Ic19cd05699855237d5b6493c8370ac8e93e17d22
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/249535
(cherry picked from commit f8204b6aa8312b1de10d0fe829d81eef8422cf7f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289133
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/ina230.c
include/linux/platform_data/ina230.h