ARM: tegra11: clock: Set xusb pll pad iddq by default
authorHunk Lin <hulin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:24:16 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
commit3d7d30a1e9b68c1007dc882b501093ded4757a52
tree670db629dc43f3cde9d44b7d9f58f038fe10b0fe
parentbb144cc9933df39cf88a68e256e93e1529922ffa
ARM: tegra11: clock: Set xusb pll pad iddq by default

For the boards which don't use PLLE, set xusb pll pad override and iddq for
power saving. The override and iddq will be clear after PLLE is enabled.

Bug 1054317

Change-Id: Ic2da1311058f1033300557f6b0457e940547579e
Signed-off-by: Hunk Lin <hulin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167749
(cherry picked from commit 039f84235fe7c481ff6de0bba74f22cf7d0eb1d9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193413
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c