hwmon: (pmbus) Add support for TEMP2 peak attributes
authorGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:59:15 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:09:42 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
commit3d790287c4e6caa8790421737b1cf8f0a6531559
tree447422fa83da2a4ca54ad66f9381f1980bf25433
parent4f3a659581cabf1be441d6467b523be914615496
hwmon: (pmbus) Add support for TEMP2 peak attributes

At least one PMBus chip supports peak attributes for READ_TEMPERATURE2.
Add virtual registers to be able to report it to the user.

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Coulson <robert.coulson@ericsson.com>
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus.h
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus_core.c