ARM: tegra: cardhu: Fix panel disable/enable functions.
authorkevinh <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:12:21 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:57 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit3d6ca7daa9bb73eb3c41e5ad1700786d6a435f48
tree7f343ffef7a200c4f65660f99d726f6caa0ba757
parent67cbf34316af9180ddee604586f8339b070cd9dc
ARM: tegra: cardhu: Fix panel disable/enable functions.

Original-Change-Id: I2638de53505e237cdf2b3e05c5d3d36c19798773
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/23104
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Ib31bad9902ef29ce5bb39fff0efbabb1cf3cafd1

Rebase-Id: Rb39caf5fae528b92e5e812a55ae12671958ceaef
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c