ARM: tegra: clock: Moved common bus capping code
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 06:31:50 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:31:09 +0000 (09:31 -0800)
commit3d3f186204691a731f693c05924a5b80798773d1
tree5bce4a0498da449773a50f78eccf53c81640a797
parent493bb61cea1ced618c3036d182b8e564985386e5
ARM: tegra: clock: Moved common bus capping code

Moved common shared bus capping code into a separate file (currently
bus capping is supported on Tegra3 only).

Bug 1186037

Change-Id: Ie35c74cf9b4db65beacb9408942efb632c845193
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196730
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_core_volt_cap.c