ARM: tegra: power: Fix warnings when CONFIG_PM is disabled
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 23:08:58 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:22 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commit3d345488bb325e360c4ecc7c1b53e20f8fe29cac
tree16727ef68ff829d2e84d3b8de93a44f116b303b1
parent5fd30e96a84e883449df6dc887148d3a6fcbde5e
ARM: tegra: power: Fix warnings when CONFIG_PM is disabled

Original-Change-Id: I9d4b8c218cdfe6a91424b808f70c1ec056015783
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32463
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5ceb453fdf020975818a3dca47f619b5eb1ac87d
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c