ARM: OMAP: rx51: fix USB
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:23:00 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:16:48 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
commit3d121b72126c37320b1485ba98a67f3a132e22cc
tree9889263dbebcdd36593a3f31cb5899508ee63d95
parent55cc81a8a48f6f78a5e1e164d179dd043f80cb5f
ARM: OMAP: rx51: fix USB

commit e5fe29c7198a1f6616286dfc8602a69da165cb3f upstream.

Commit 10299e2e4e3ed3b16503d4e04edd48b33083f4e2 (ARM: RX-51:
Enable isp1704 power on/off) added power management for isp1704.

However, the transceiver should be powered on by default,
otherwise USB doesn't work at all for networking during
boot.

All kernels after v3.0 are affected.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>
[tony@atomide.com: updated comments]
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c