sched: Fix pick_next_highest_task_rt() for cgroups
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:07:24 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit3d07467b7aa91623b31d7b5888a123a2c8c8e9cc
treef7acd28870838db783146b3c87f1d56bd1c42ef2
parentab3b3aa5dd01b3aaa6b15caee113b21b1b6520c4
sched: Fix pick_next_highest_task_rt() for cgroups

Since pick_next_highest_task_rt() already iterates all the cgroups and
is really only interested in tasks, skip over the !task entries.

Reported-by: Dhaval Giani <dhaval.giani@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Tested-by: Dhaval Giani <dhaval.giani@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <new-submission>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched_rt.c